Our management structure

The three BHR CCGs – Barking and Dagenham, Havering and Redbridge are individual clinical commissioning groups with their own governing bodies and their own priorities, plans and challenges. Because we share the same acute hospital providers, as well as a community and mental health service provider in NELFT, it makes good sense for us to work closely together to improve the health of our populations where appropriate.  This ‘joint working’ also includes sharing a single management team, led by our Chief Officer, Conor Burke, and supporting staff, based at Becketts House in Ilford.


Page last updated 10 June 2016